New Feature: Share Customer Details with Required User Roles Only

You can now prevent sharing customers’ Personally Identifiable Information (PII) like name, contact details, address, etc. with all user roles added in the system.

In order to do this, the system will now share PII details in the Sales Report only with your team and users that should receive customer details.  To activate this functionality,  go to “ Account Settings >>  Users” select “Add Standard User”, and enable the “Grant PII Access” option.

Please note that PII access is available to all existing users, contact Support Team to remove PII access for existing users if required. 

In case of any queries, get in touch with our customer support via our helpdesk or write to us at [email protected]  for any queries. You can also talk to our product support executive directly via the live chat feature available on the dashboard, from 9 a.m. to 7 p.m. on weekdays and from 9 a.m.– 5 p.m. on weekends.

Happy seamless selling!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.